Professional care during pregnancy and labour, as well as postnatal follow-up for both mothers and babies.

BEL AIR 81

Welcome

A physiotherapist available & present at your baby delivery

Covid-19
Due to Covid-19, we have adapted our organisation.
  • Wearing a mask is compulsory.
  • Hydro alcoholic gel is available at the entrance of our practice.
  • We also kindly ask our patients to bring a large towel ahead of each appointment.
  • Collective sessions timings have been changed.
Do not hesitate to follow us on Facebook to find out more information about our schedule.
OUR TEAM

DELPHINE REULIAUX

Physiotherapist & 
Micro-physiotherapist

I graduated in physiotherapy in 2000, however it is thanks to a traineeship in a maternity unit that I found out in which direction I wanted my career to go. Thanks to an exceptional mentor and her incredible experience, I learned the role of a physiotherapist both in a delivery room and in a maternity unit, but as well as in a practice. What I enjoy the most is the privileged contact we establish with pregnant women as well as how we follow them prior, during and after the baby delivery. I have also studied micro-physiotherapy which I practice mostly on babies and their mothers. 

CAROLE GOLDBERG

Physiotherapist

For the past 20 years I have been working in the field of perineal rehabilitation. With time, I have specialised in various methods (hypopressive exercises, hypnotherapy in childbirth, perineal rehabilitation methods from Caufriez, Gaquet & Guillarme, urogynecology & anal rehabilitation, etc.). My goal is to help women be in harmony with their bodies which change along with childbirths and time. 

SEVERINE DUSOLEIL

Physiotherapist

I have been working for the past 10 years in the Bel Air team and I have had the pleasure to treat and pamper (future) parents as well as their babies - daily. I have also followed a specific training in manual therapy in order to treat my patients in the best possible way.

• Facebook

Suivez-nous

sur Facebook

Des soins spécifiques, de l’accompagnement à la naissance, pendant l'accouchement, ainsi qu’un suivi de la maman et du bébé.

BEL AIR 81

Bienvenue

Une kinésithérapeute présente à votre accouchement

NOTRE EQUIPE

Diplômée en kinésithérapie depuis 2000, c’est lors d’un stage en maternité que j’ai su vers quel secteur je voulais m’orienter. Grâce à un mentor exceptionnel et son incroyable expérience, j’ai appris le rôle de la kinésithérapeute en salle d’accouchement, en maternité ainsi qu’en cabinet. Ce qui me plaît depuis toujours, c’est le contact privilégié que nous établissons avec les femmes enceintes ainsi que l’accompagnement et le suivi avant, pendant et après l’accouchement. J’ai également étudié la microkinésithérapie que je pratique principalement sur les bébés et leur maman.

Kinésithérapeute & Microkinésithérapeute

DELPHINE REULIAUX

Cela fait 20 ans que j’ai commencé la rééducation de la femme et de son périnée. Avec le temps je me suis formée dans différentes méthodes (gym hypopressive,hypnonaissance, rééducation périnéale de M. Caufriez, méthode De Gaquet, méthode Guillarme, rééducation uro-gynecologie et ano-rectale, etc.) et ce, toujours dans le but d’aider la femme à être en harmonie avec son corps qui change au gré des naissances et du temps.

Kinésithérapeute

CAROLE GOLDBERG

Cela fait 10 ans que je travaille dans l'équipe "Bel Air" et que j'ai le plaisir de soigner, chouchouter et rassurer les (futurs) parents ainsi que leur(s) bébé(s) au quotidien. J'ai également suivi une formation en thérapie manuelle pour pouvoir soigner au mieux mes patients.  

Kinésithérapeute

SEVERINE DUSOLEIL